RESOURCES

A non-exhaustive list of Indigenous artists & businesses, categorized for all your shopping and collaboration needs! #SupportIndigenousArtists and #BuyNative!

 

ART

Born in the North - https://borninthenorth.com/

NSRGNTS - https://nsrgnts.myshopify.com/

Salty Black Sheep Creations - https://saltybsc.com/

PlateauPop - https://www.etsy.com/shop/PlateauPop

Wolf and Crow Studio - https://wolf-and-crow-studio.myshopify.com/



ARTISTS

Chief Lady Bird - https://www.instagram.com/chiefladybird

Nalakwsis - https://www.redbubble.com/people/nalakwsis/shop

Kira Murillo - https://www.kirasdesigns.com/

Moira Villiard - https://www.artbymoira.com/

Hillary Kempenich - https://www.etsy.com/shop/KempenichStudios

Quill Violet Christie-Peters - http://www.quillviolet.com/

Adrienne Benjamin - https://www.yoadrienneb.net/

Emily Kewageshig - https://www.emily-kewageshig.com/shop

Jonathan Thunder - http://thunderfineart.com/



BLOGS

Laughs and Lattes - https://hydeh281.wixsite.com/makademashkikiwaaboo 



FOOD

Native Harvest Ojibwe Products - https://nativeharvest.com/

Red Lake Nation Foods - https://redlakenationfoods.com/

Thunder Island Coffee Roasters - https://thunderislandcoffee.com/



CLOTHING

Salish Style - https://www.salishstyle.com/

Hutxh. - https://hutxh.com/



JEWELRY

Kotah Bear - https://kotahbear.com/

Mad Aunty - https://mad-aunty.com/

Woodland Thunder - https://www.etsy.com/shop/WoodlandThunder

Mean Right Hook Designs - https://meanrighthook.com



BEADWORK

Culture Shock Jewelry - https://www.cultureshockjewelry.com/

Giizhig Design Co. - https://giizhig-design-company-llc.square.site/

Ode’imin & Sage - https://www.etsy.com/shop/odeiminandsage/

Running Fox Beads - https://runningfoxbeads.com/

Elias Jade NotAfraid - https://www.eliasjadenotafraid.com/

Molina’s Lakota Beadwork - https://molinas-lakota-beadwork.square.site/

KianiKine - https://www.etsy.com/shop/kianikine



QUILLWORK

Amber Waboose - https://www.instagram.com/amber_w_odemkwaa/

Monica Raphael - https://www.monicajoraphael.com/

Pat Kruse - https://www.pat-kruse.com/

JD Creations - https://jdcreationshouseofquills.com/



BOOKS

Birchbark Books - https://birchbarkbooks.com/

Red Planet Books & Comics - https://redplanetbooksncomics.com/

Bridget George (author) - https://bridgetgeorge.com/



SUPPLIES

Shokota Pow-Wow Supply - https://shokotapowwowsupply.com/

Bizaanide’ewin Beadwork & Supplies - www.bizaanideewin.com



GIFTS

SweetGrass Trading Co. - https://www.sweetgrasstradingco.com/

Trickster Company - https://trickstercompany.com/

Heart Berry - https://www.heartberry.com/

Native Anthro - https://nativeanthro.com/

Niniijaanis One of Ones - https://niniijaanis1of1s.com/collection

Niibidoon - https://www.etsy.com/shop/Niibidoon



SERVICES

Indigenous Birth Services - www.indigenousbirthservices.com

Lightning Storm Graphics - www.facebook.com/LSGbyX/




 

#SupportIndigenousArtists

#ShopSmall

 

Miigwech!